

Anand Vihar College For Women

(Affiliated to Barkatullah University)

NAAC Accredited B+

TULSI NAGAR BHOPAL-462003, Ph. No. 2761133, 2765294

E-mail: anand.vihar@yahoo.co.in

ARTS, COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT, EDUCATION-SELF FINANCING COURSES

No. 034 /AVCW/2021

Date: 26.12.2020

Resolution

The committee of the following members is constituted for IQAC 2020-21 under the chairpersonship of Principal Dr. (Mrs.) Madhu Mishra. The committee will work under the guidance of Chairperson and Secretary of managing committee, AVCW.

1	Mrs. Archana Bagchi	Chairperson, AVCW and Mgt. Member of the Committee
2	Mrs. Shashi Sinha	Secretary, AVCW and Mgt. Member of the Committee
3	Dr. Sharad Kumar	Retd. Professor RIE and Nominee from local society
4	Dr. Subhodh Saxena	Asstt. Prof. SCERT and Nominee from local society
5	Dr. (Mrs.) Madhu Mishra	Chairperson of the Committee and Principal
6	Dr. (Mrs.) Anupama Pandey	Senior Administrative Officer
7	Dr. (Mrs.) Shalini Mishra	Senior Administrative Officer
8	Mrs. Ritu Sawlani	Senior Administrative Officer
9	Dr. (Mrs.) Varsha Saraswat	Teacher Representative
10	Dr. (Mrs.) Verlaxmi Indrakanti	Teacher Representative
11	Dr. (Mrs.) Priya Boradkar	Teacher Representative
12	Dr. (Mrs.) Sandhya Gupta	Co-ordinator

13 Mr. Sanjay Agarwal Stakeholders 14 Mr. Arun Gupta Stakeholders 15 Ms. Vaishali Vyas Alumni 16 Ms. Priyanka Dubey Alumni Mrs. Pramila Pandey 17 Alumni Mrs. Pooja Bhatia Alumni 18 19 Ms. Nancy Narware Student Representative

20 Ms. Jyoti Kapoor

Principal AVCW, Bhopal

Student Representative

PRINCIPAL

ANAND VIHAR COLLEGE FOR WOMEN
BHOPAL